Locate Territory Manager Click Here         

 

Customer Service & Technical Service Staff (City of Industry, CA.)

Toll Free: (800) 560-8222 Phone: (626) 810-4337
Fax: (626) 810-4245

Operating Hours:

Monday-Friday, 8:00 am (PST) - 5:00 pm


Mailing or Shipping Address

851 S. Lawson St City of Industry, CA 91748

Accounting

Holly Han holly@tpcdental.com

Accounts Payable

Van Wang vwang@tpcdental.com

Customer Service

customerservice@tpcdental.com

Director of International Sales (Other Regions)

Danny Wang dwang@tpcdental.com

Director of Product Merchandising

Holly Han holly@tpcdental.com

Handpiece Specialist

Charlie charles@tpcdental.com

Latin America territory manager

Alfonso Sanchez latin_america@tpcdental.com

Sales Support

Scott Beckley sbeckley@tpcdental.com

Shipping

Jenny Salas customerservice@tpcdental.com

Technical Support

Mike Carlone service@tpcdental.com

Jeff Liscano jliscano@tpcdental.com

Complaints

complaints@tpcdental.com

Customer Survey

Click Here